Early Bird Tickets On Sale Now! Buy Tickets

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Naveen Kapahi – President

Shel Piercy – Vice President & Production Committee Chair

Karen Sciarretta – Treasurer

Melanie Thompson – Secretary

Nelli Hanbury – Volunteer Committee Chair

Ted Steeves – Marketing & Outreach Committee Chair

Jane Wace – Alumni & Membership Committee Chair

Karin Hung – Director at Large

Peter Hallett – Fundraising Committee Chair

Patrick Roberge – Director at large

Contact the Board: board@tuts.ca


Jill Fairclough  – Manager of Operations (jill@tuts.ca)

Richard Berg – Production Manager (pm@tuts.ca)

Jaime DeVloo –Technical Director (td@tuts.ca)

Kevin Woo – Operations Coordinator (office@tuts.ca)

Alie Lynch – Volunteer Coordinator (volunteers@tuts.ca)