2023 AUDITION INFORMATION NOW AVAILABLE! Audition Info

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

Patrick Roberge – President

Peter Hallett – Vice-President

Karen Sciarretta – Treasurer

Melanie Thompson – Secretary

Ted Steeves – Member At Large

Jane Wace – Member At Large

Michael Wilkinson – Member At Large

Contact the Board: board@tuts.ca

Administrative Staff

Kevin Woo  – General Manager (kevin@tuts.ca)

Eric Lesage – Operations Coordinator (eric@tuts.ca)

Amelia Brooker – Volunteer Coordinator (volunteers@tuts.ca)

Taylor Turmel Montalbetti – Box Office Supervisor (boxoffice@tuts.ca)

Elijah Sommers Bamberry – Administrative Assistant (elijah@tuts.ca)

Alexis Mezzarobba – Administrative Assistant (alexis@tuts.ca)

Lena Bähr – Operations Assistant (lena@tuts.ca)

Irene Lozano-Garcia – Front of House Manager

Production Staff

Richard Berg (URP) – Production Manager (pm@tuts.ca)

Matthew Oviatt (URP) – Technical Director (td@tuts.ca)