2023 AUDITION INFORMATION NOW AVAILABLE! Audition Info

Contact


Mailing Address Only:

2099 Beach Avenue Stanley Park
Vancouver, BC
V6G 1Z4

TUTS Office & Deliveries:

610 Pipeline Road, Malkin Bowl
c/o TUTS Office (located below The Stanley Park Dining Pavilion)

Primary Contacts:

TUTS Board of Directors: board@tuts.ca

Kevin Woo – General Manager: kevin@tuts.ca

Eric Lesage – Operations Coordinator: eric@tuts.ca

Richard Berg – Production Manager: pm@tuts.ca

Matthew Oviatt – Technical Director: td@tuts.ca

Amelia Brooker – Volunteer Coordinator: volunteers@tuts.ca

Taylor Turmel Montalbetti – Box Office Supervisor: boxoffice@tuts.ca

General Information: info@tuts.ca

Media Relations & Advertising Inquiries: info@mpmgarts.com

Alumni Information: alumni@tuts.ca

Administration Telephone: 604.734.1917     

Administration Fax: 604.734.1585

Box Office Call Centre: 1-800-514-3849